CUSTOMER SUPPORT

본문 바로가기

팝업레이어 알림

팝업레이어 알림이 없습니다.
SEARCH

CONTACT US ANDAMIRO STRIVES TO BE NEXT TO OUR CUSTOMER AND BECOME YOUR BEST PARTNER.

HOME > CONTACT US> CUSTOMER SUPPORT

INQUIRE

We at Andamiro sell our products in over 70 different countries We provide customers with reasonable prices and better quality for their valued inquiries.
Our sales team is not only here to sell, but also act as tconsultants to help each customer maximize in their profit margins.
Andamiro assures its customers of services to their utmost satisfaction.
North America & West Europe & Russia Min Lee Product inquiry Tel. 1-310-767-5800(ext. 114)
E-mail. min@andamiro.com
North America & West Europe & Russia Andy Kim Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 1-310-767-5800(ext. 115)
E-mail. andy@andamiro.com
profile_image
China Jacky Lin Product inquiry Tel. +86-136-0028-8844
E-mail. jackylin@andamiro.com
profile_image
Japan Leo Kim Product inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2124
E-mail. leokim@andamiro.com
Middle East & East Europe Pilsun Heo Product inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2026
E-mail. pilsunheo@andamiro.com
profile_image
Spain & Latin America Samuel Kim Product inquiry / Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2051
E-mail. morandes@andamiro.com
profile_image
Asia Daniel Kim Product inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2125
E-mail. daniel.Kim@andamiro.com
profile_image
Global KS Moon Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2057
E-mail. ksmoon@andamiro.com
INQUIRE
자동등록방지 숫자를 순서대로 입력하세요.

Sign up to our newsletter to stay in touch with our work and everything that's going on at our company.
receive the latest updates, news, and special offers. We can't wait to get started!

[Headquarters]#704-1, Gongjang-dong, Ilsan Techno Town, 138, Ilsan-ro, Ilsandong-gu,
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea

[ANDAMIRO USA]17230 S Main St. Gardena, CA 90248 U.S.A

Copyright ⓒ 1993~2020 By Andamiro Co., LTD. All rights reserved.

ContactHeadquarters (International)
Sales: sales@andamiro.com
Tech and Parts: sales@andamiro.com
TEL: 82-31-909-2046

North AmericaSales: min@andamirousa.com
Tech support: service@andamirousa.com
Parts : jbkim@andamirousa.com
Tel: 1-310-767-5800

Copyright ⓒ 1993~2020 By Andamiro Co., LTD. All rights reserved.